On my way to work

I go to work with my bike. Besides the health part, it also gives you the opportunity to observe and encounter a lot of things on the road. As spring started yesterday, I wanted to share some more green and not yet so green things.

2013-maart-21 001

This three was on my list for some weeks but I either didn’t have my camera with me, it was snowing or someone was sitting in it. So today was my lucky day.

2013-maart-21 002

In full size.

2013-maart-21 006

Between all these “bold” trees, there were some covered with leaves. It touched me. Some trees are outstanding, special, just like in real life.

2013-maart-21 008

2013-maart-21 009

Leave a Reply

