Sunrise

These pics were taken this morning between 6h45 and 07h05. Every morning I wake up and very often we have these amazings skies. Then I would just ran outside and take some pics because I think those views are great. I can really enjoy them and where I’ve lived before, I never had the opportunity to witness something like that. Every day I’m so thankful for taking the decision to move to this apartment with my son. He also loves the views and now and then I also see him sneak outside to take pictures. My camera is always within reach.

The quality of the pics isn’t that good, because I took it with my Iphone, but at least it gives you an idea of what we can see.

20130306-184719.jpg

20130306-184755.jpg

20130306-184805.jpg

20130306-184813.jpg

Leave a Reply

