Image

Smile

20130306-210622.jpg

I found this picture and quote from Mantra’s quotes on Facebook and I do agree with that.

I’ve noticed that smiling, laughing can change things. It allows you to view things in a different perspective. Don’t let anybody take that away from you.

Sometimes I meet people on the street and they smile at me. I usually smile back and I notice that it makes me happy.

I’m someone who likes to laugh and when I do so, it’s usually loud and apparently other people feel the urge of laughing with me.
Everybody should at least laugh one time a day.

So please KEEP ON LAUGHING.

Leave a Reply

