I finally found my space.

Last year December I moved to my new apartment. And for the first time in my life I have the feeling that I’m home everytime I walk through the front door. It feels like I’m living on top of the world or amongst the clouds. I always have the feeling that the world looks different from up above. You look different at things. I see trains passing by and from a distance I watch plains fly in and out. It always brings me in a holiday mood. “Home is where the heart is” and I couldn’t agree more. Because that is how I feel at this moment. My apartment is very bright with lots of light. Everywhere I go, I can look outside into the wide and open space. And no I don’t have those spectacular views which you can find in magazines but to me they are pretty amazing. When I lay in my bed, I see the stars when it’s not cloudy. I see the night fall down on us and the lights that sparkle in the dark night. Who needs more?

20130219-212813.jpg

Leave a Reply

